I can haz…

I know y’all know about I Can Haz Cheezburger – even if you’re not a cat lover, I’ll bet you’ve seen some pretty funny pics of other animals there – like, check out this one:

funny pictures of cats with captions
more animals

Hah, huh?

I’ve gotten addicted, have to check it out nearly every day. Now of course, I want to also add a pic of one of our cats doing …something. Tricky though. No digital camera at the moment (only phones); and both cats pretty much only do funny things with me, so someone else (hubs) would have to actually catch the photo. Not likely. Oh well. You’ll just have to imagine – small black cat sitting at my feet looking up longingly, and the second I bend down to her, she leaps up on her back legs with front paws upstretched: “I can haz hugz nao plz??”

Really!

3 thoughts on “I can haz…

  1. It’s so true -“Hey guys watch this” is always a red flag that something silly (and potentially dangerous) is about to happen. I liked the photo.

Leave a Reply

