memories

Just reading a wonderful post by Blog Antagonist. Made me remember something I was thinking the other day, about my memories of my children’s babyhoods, toddlerhoods, and onward. Many of my memories my kids share – one of will say “remember…” and the others chime in. But many of my memories are mine. My memories. They live with me and will die with me. But if I put some down here (a very good idea promoted by BA – thanks for the thought!) perhaps my kids can enjoy them later on too.

Of course a big part of the issue is remembering them – when I’m in front of a computer!

Leave a Reply

