I'm still here. sort of.

I just found out the other day that I’m not the only person who has a whole list of unpublished posts on my blog. Most of them are now irrelevant, and will never get posted. But, if I don’t post things when I’m thinking about them, I end up not posting for months at a time (as you can clearly see!)

I find I much more enjoy commenting on the posts of the blogs I follow regularly, instead. Mostly because probably hardly anyone reads this blog – who would, after all? when there’s not much said! But, when I comment on others’ blogs, once in awhile someone stops by to see me. So maybe I’ll get with it and start actually posting the things I’m thinking about. Just so you don’t get bored, doncha know?

🙂

2 thoughts on “I'm still here. sort of.

Leave a Reply

