It's not all about you

Well. I’m not too great a blogger. Good commenter though. I’ve commented a few times on several of the blogs I’ve started following lately. Most seem to be young women with small kids. Fun group! I’m more interested in reading other people’s blogs (which are so much more pithy than my own) and commenting on the thoughtful stuff I’m reading, than writing stuff (that no one’s reading anyway) here. Like this one: No More Pretending to Like Them. I definitely loved the t-shirts. Also have some thoughts about seven kids (>agog!

One thought on “It's not all about you

  1. It can be so hard to not only realize that no one can “make” you feel a certain way, but to actually change your reaction based on that knowledge.

    KUDOS!!–>

Leave a Reply

